Outside Sauna La Maison 1817 Beneath the Chalet Belle Chéry Living Room Traditional Great Views Equipped Kitchen Spacious Kitchen Great scenery Deco

Outside Sauna

La Maison

La Maison

Live the real mountain life in between 200-year walls, 4 minutes away from the nearest ski-lift and gateway to the Portes du Soleil and 10 minutes from Morzine.

Live the real mountain life in between 200-year walls.
Prestige Mountain Chalets is proud to unveil a newly renovated traditional Savoyard farmhouse apartment, La Maison. Situated on the ground floor of the stunning renovated Chalet Belle Chéry, La Maison offers modern living with an abundance of character with a traditional open fireplace and feature stonewalls dating back to 1817.
Through the original farmhouse front door, you’ll find a large kitchen with all the modern conveniences including a dishwasher, oven, gas hob, fridge, and freezer, as well as washing machine and dryer. The lounge features a stunning fireplace with large sofas and dining area. To the rear of the apartment are three double/twin bedrooms and a large shower room.

The apartment can be rented together with Chalet Belle Chéry so 20 people can sleep in the same location. Ideal for bigger family reunions or for the teachers and organisers of Yoga retreats.

 

WHAT TO EXPECT


Complimentary toiletries
3 twin / double bedrooms

Min 3 nights accommodation
Washing machine and dryer
Crisp linen and fluffy towels
Hairdryer
Fully equipped kitchen
Off road parking for 2 cars
High speed wifi

Log fire
South facing views and outside dining table
Plasma TV 

4 Days Use of External Sauna

 

 

GALLERY

LAYOUT

La Maison is a 85 m² appartment with 3 twin or double bedrooms. The big 2 sided open kitchen has a bartable with 2 stools and all modern equipment. Dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. The living and dining area is cozy with a nice table for 6 to 8 and a corner sofa. The bathroom has an italian shower and toilet. All amenities are available.

Floorplan La Maison

LOCATION

AREA

Chalet La Maison is located 2.5 KM from the nearest lift to mont Chery and Les Gets Area, The Gateway to the Portes Du Soleil.

10 minutes from Morzine.

Address

LA MAISON

1030 Route du Col,

74110 La Côte-d'Arbroz, France

Sundown La Maison

View From La Maison

View from La Maison

Mountain Side

Mountain Side

Mountain Side

Mountain Side

Sorrounding Chalets

Mountain Range

ACTIVITIES

PRICES & AVAILABILITY

Arrival Nights Sleeps: 6
Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 Available: € 1225
Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 Available: € 1225
Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 Booked
Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 Booked
Sat 25 Dec 2021 7 Booked
Sat 01 Jan 2022 7 Available: € 1910
Sat 08 Jan 2022 7 Available: € 1590
Sat 15 Jan 2022 7 Available: € 1540
Sat 22 Jan 2022 7 Available: € 1540
Sat 29 Jan 2022 7 Available: € 1750
Sat 05 Feb 2022 7 Available: € 1890
Sat 12 Feb 2022 7 Available: € 1890
Sat 19 Feb 2022 7 Booked
Sat 26 Feb 2022 7 Booked
Sat 05 Mar 2022 7 Available: € 1890
Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 Booked
Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 Available: € 1890
Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 Available: € 1870
Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 Booked
Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 Available: € 1750

CONTACT